Home Piano Lessons News and Updates Company History NAMM - Show Pics Installations Yamaha Clavinova Yamaha Player Piano Premium Grand Pianos Conservatory Grands Classic Series Grands Yamaha Avant Series U Series Upright B Series Uprights Yamaha P22 Piano Console Pianos Allen Organs Pre-Owned Baby Grands Pre-Owned Console Pianos Pre-Owned Digital Pianos Guitar-Amps-Drums Contact Us  e-mail me

Contact Us

Hello,

 

We have 4 locations to serve you;

Effingham - 902 S Willow Dr.

Springfield - 3700 Wabash Ave.

Peoria - 4640 N Brandywine Dr.

Champaign - 1914D Round Barn Rd.

 

Should you have any questions regarding:

  1. Purchasing a piano?
  2. Trade-in-a-piano in towards another instrument
  3. Thinking about starting piano-lessons,....or adult group lessons

 

Please email us with your questions.

info@startpianonow.com

Leave your name, number, and the best time to call you.

 

Thanks!

This was our 1st location to open in June of 2012


View Larger Map

The Piano Network of Illinois

3700 Wabash Avenue
Springfield , IL 62711
Phone: 217-787-7788

Professional Associates:

Name: Matt Waldhoff
Title: Operations - Sales
E-Mail: matt@startpianonow.com

Name: Larry Waldhoff
Title: Operations/ Sales
E-Mail: lwaldhoff@startpianonow.com

Name: Don Bauer -Peoria
Title: Sales / Service / Training - Peoria IL
E-Mail: don@startpianonow.com

Name: Roger Hutchinson - Peoria
Title: Piano/Organ Consultant - Peoria IL Region
E-Mail: roger@StartPianoNow.com

Name: Bruce Bannister - Effingham
Title: Sales Director - Effingham
E-Mail: bbannister@StartPianoNow.com

Name: Alvin Murphy - Peoria
Title: Sales - Peoria IL
E-Mail: amurphy@StartPianoNow.com


Search Location on a Map

E-mail us by filling out the form below:

Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments: